logoHeartland Coin Club

Home Meetings | Membership | HCC Coin Shows | Kid Activities|

Local Coin Clubs | Coin Links | About Us | Medals | Contact Us

Heartland Coin Club Contacts

If you have questions regarding coins, please call us at our general phone line: (619) 354-4228 (9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.)

The Heartland Coin Club is composed of six Elected Board Members.

2016 Board Members:

President: Ken Stempien, (619) 442-7021, KenStempien@HeartlandCoinClub.com

Vice-president: Andrew Woodruff, (619) 447-7654, AndrewWoodruff@HeartlandCoinClub.com

Second Vice-president: John Weiss, (619) 448-8702 ext. 4, JohnWeiss@HeartlandCoinClub.com

Secretary: Ginny Bourke, (619) 390-0047, Ginny@HeartlandCoinClub.com

Treasurer: Linda Dochterman, Linda@HeartlandCoinClub.com (not in the photo).

Correspondence Secretary: José M. Gallego, (619) 261-3610, JoseGallego@HeartlandCoinClub.com

Board Members

*Treasurer, Linda Dochterman, not shown in the photo.

2016 Appointed Positions:

Heartland Coin Club Show: John Weiss, (619) 448-8702 ext. 4, JohnWeiss@HeartlandCoinClub.com

Medals: David Argow

Coin for Kids (From the San Diego County Inter-Club Numismatic Council): Jeff Goettler, j44jag@juno.com

Web Masters: Cole Schenewerk and José M. Gallego, webmasters@HeartlandCoinClub.com